Arild Ollestad

Managing Director

Ikoner

+ 47 48 40 23 21

arild-o@innova.no

Knut A. Nilsen

Technical Director

Ikoner

+47 90 84 44 68

knut-n@innova.no

Eivind Brimsøe

Sales Director

Ikoner

+47 91 76 82 98

eivind-b@innova.no

Bente Eie Sundvor

Finance Director

Ikoner

+47 99 57 05 58

bente-s@innova.no

Kjerstin Hauge

Rental Manager

Ikoner

+47 47 46 62 55

kjerstin-h@innova.no

Terje Ollestad

Technical Advisor

Ikoner

+47 91 64 22 04

terje-o@innova.no

Johannes F. Moi

Technical Sales Manager

Ikoner

+47 95 17 95 03

johannes-m@innova.no

Sven Eivind Torkildsen

Sales Manager

Ikoner

+47 90 18 96 27

sven-t@innova.no

Cato Moen Olsen

Workshop Manager

Ikoner

+47 91 51 92 09

cato-o@innova.no