Arild Ollestad

Daglig leder / CEO

Ikoner

+ 47 484 02 321

arild-o@innova.no

Morten Myhre

Chief Technical Officer

Ikoner

+47 945 44 944

morten-m@innova.no

Eivind Brimsøe

Sales Director

Ikoner

+47 917 68 298

eivind-b@innova.no

Bente Eie Sundvor

Finance Director

Ikoner

+47 995 70 558

bente-s@innova.no

June Lunde

Director of Product Development

Ikoner

+47 992 63 291

june-l@innova.no

Kjerstin Hauge

Rental Manager

Ikoner

+47 474 66 255

kjerstin-h@innova.no

Siril Nossum

Sales Manager

Ikoner

+47 479 75 449

siril-n@innova.no

Johannes F. Moi

Technical Sales Manager

Ikoner

+47 951 79 503

johannes-m@innova.no

Cato Moen Olsen

Workshop Manager

Ikoner

+47 915 19 209

cato-o@innova.no

Terje Ollestad

Senior Technical Advisor

Ikoner

+47 916 42 204

terje-o@innova.no