Skip to content

Key Personnel

Home » About » Key Personnel

Alf-Kristian Aadland

Managing Director

+47 91 59 99 54

aadland@innova.no

Knut A. Nilsen

Technical Director

+47 90 84 44 68

knut-n@innova.no

Terje Ollestad

Sales Director

+47 91 64 22 04

terje-o@innova.no

Bente Eie Sundvor

Finance Director

+47 99 57 05 58

bente-s@innova.no

Kjerstin Hauge

Rental Manager

+47 47 46 62 55

kjerstin-h@innova.no

Oddvar Skretting

Operations Manager

+47 90 67 69 81

oddvar-s@innova.no

Sven Eivind Torkildsen

Sales Manager

+47 90 18 96 27

sven-t@innova.no

Tor Arild Bruflodt

Technical Advisor

+47 91 10 70 08

tor-ab@innova.no

Cato Moen Olsen

Workshop Manager

+47 91 51 92 09

cato-o@innova.no

Scroll To Top